Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

Hands down, the best dealership in Roanoke. Ask for Ricky!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2017
 

very good the service we fast. and the waiting room was very good also,I will been back next time for my service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2017
 

The sales rep and staff took their time to show us everything on the car and all about the hybrid system on the car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2017
 

It was a short and comfortable wait. The waiting room and rest room is always clean, neat. Personnel are always polite and eager to assist.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2017
 

The branch had smooth and informative service. There was Good communication. They were On time and well organised. Clean facilities. Friendly staff.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2017
 

Very polite service and tech personnel. I like the 21 point inspection review, that helped bring light to a few other things that needed to be done without trying to up sell me on things that a lot of car dealerships try to do that don't need to be done. As some of us know most service people work on commissions and can be dishonest at times. Thank you Haley. Also the car was ready with in a few hours just like they said it would be.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2017
 

My sales rep, Carolyn was the best! She made me feel important and was very informative. The sales manager Dewey, and finance manager Anthony, were very helpful as well. They made the buying experience a very easy process.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 8, 2017
 

First routine service appointment. - This was my first visit to the service department. They were very fast and professional. Before leaving they give you a printed list of all service performed.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2017
 

The professionalism and the treatment the staff gave was awesome. It was nice to be treated like a person and not just a sales number....

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review